Subscription - Cancel your subscription

If you no longer use your Ganttify subscription plan, you can choose to cancel the subscription entirely. To do so, go to the  Billing page in your profile, scroll to the bottom of the page and click the "Cancel subscription" link.

Follow the on-screen instructions and your subscription will now be canceled. 

You will now be able to keep using Ganttify until the end of your subscription period. After this period, the subscription will not renew and you won't be able to continue using the service.